Contacts

ESTIMATING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Mike Smith, Chief Estimator
mike@mossutilities.com

Steve Hendricks, Director of Business Development
steve@mossutilities.com

John Moss, Estimator
john@mossutilities.com

Lance Wall, Estimating Coordinator
lance@mossutilities.com

Edwin Tavira, Estimating Assistant
edwin@mossutilities.com

Michael Johnson, Senior Project Manager
michael@mossutilities.com

Louie Patino, Project Manager
louie@mossutilities.com

Shawn Lain, Project Manager
shawn@mossutilities.com

Kelly Brewer, Cost Manager
kelly@mossutilities.com

FIELD OPERATIONS

Case Whitfield, Chief Operating Officer
case@mossutilities.com

Parker Thane, General Superintendent
parker@mossutilities.com

Rene Valencia, Superintendent
rene@mossutilities.com

Julio Hernandez, Superintendent
julio@mossutilities.com

Alex “Action” Esquivel, Superintendent
action@mossutilities.com

Frank Jones, Fleet Manager
frank@mossutilities.com

Chad Cooley, Equipment Manager
chad@mossutilities.com

Curtis Whitfield, Master Plumber & Shop Manager
curtis@mossutilities.com

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

Garrett Moss, President
garrett@mossutilities.com

Matt Upchurch, Chief Financial Officer
matt@mossutilities.com

Sara Schexnayder, HR Director
sara@mossutilities.com

3300 Rock Island Road, Irving,TX 75060
(214) 265-6569
Request an EstimateMoss Utilities DirectorySubmit A Testimonial