Contacts

DIRECTORY

OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION

Garrett Moss, President
garrett@mossutilities.com

Case Whitfield, Vice President
case@mossutilities.com

Matt Upchurch, Chief Financial Officer
matt@mossutilities.com

Sara Schexnayder, HR Director
sara@mossutilities.com

Laura Stanfield, Accounting Manager
laura@mossutilities.com

ESTIMATING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Bid Invitations: estimating@mossutilities.com

Mike Smith, Senior Estimator
mike@mossutilities.com

John Moss, Estimator
john@mossutilities.com

Lance Wall, Estimating Coordinator
lance@mossutilities.com

Shawn Lain, Assistant Project Manager
shawn@mossutilities.com

Kelly Brewer, Assistant Project Manager
kelly@mossutilities.com

EXCAVATION

Devin Carr, Vice President
devin@mossexcavation.com

Chad Sanderson, Estimator & Project Manager
csanderson@mossexcavation.com

Sid Hines, Excavation Superintendent
sid@mossutilities.com

FIELD OPERATIONS

Tommy White, General Superintendent
tommy@mossutilities.com

Parker Thane, Superintendent
parker@mossutilities.com

Choya Barker, Superintendent
choya@mossutilities.com

Chad Cooley, Equipment Manager
chad@mossutilities.com

Curtis Whitfield, Master Plumber & Shop Manager
curtis@mossutilities.com

3300 Rock Island Road, Irving,TX 75060
(214) 265-6569
Request an EstimateMoss Utilities DirectorySubmit A Testimonial